Live Music

Below are our upcoming Live performance at The Three Wishes

Date Artist Website
Mon 21 Aug Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 23 Aug Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 25 Aug Billy Patrick
Sat 26 Aug Hot Legs
Mon 28 Aug Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 30 Aug Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 1 Sept DJ Debbie & Karaoke
Sat 2 Sept The Something Else Band
Mon 4 Sept Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 6 Sept Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 8 Sept Stevie Zee
Sat 9 Sept M.O.T.
Mon 11 Sept Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 13 Sept Karaoke Sweet Sensations

Please check back regularly for live performance information.