Live Music

Below are our upcoming Live performance at The Three Wishes

Date Artist Website
Fri 6 July DJ Deb & Karaoke
Sat 7 July Big Al’s Blistering Buicks
Mon 9 July Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 11 July Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 13 July Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Sat 14 July Buzz
Mon 16 July Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 18 July Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 20 July Karaoke: DJ Mickey Rose
Sat 21 July 3D
Mon 23 July Jan’s Jam Band
Wed 25 July Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 27 July Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Sat 28 July Roger Keisa Duo

Please check back regularly for live performance information.