Live Music

Below are our upcoming Live performance at The Three Wishes

Date Artist Website
Fri 6 Oct Billy Patrick
Sat 7 Oct DJ Cageman
Mon 9 Oct Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 11 Oct Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 13 Oct Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Sat 14 Oct Map of China
Mon 16 Oct Jan’s Jam Sessions
Wed 18 Oct Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 20 Oct DJ Debbie & Karaoke
Sat 21 Oct Stan Bland Band
Mon 23 Oct Jan’s Jam Session
Wed 24 Oct Karaoke: Sweet Sensations
Fri 27 Oct Karaoke: Mickey Rose
Sat 28 Oct Joseph Doran  (singer/guitarist playing James Morrison, Ed Sheeran, Killers, Sam Smith etc)

Please check back regularly for live performance information.